This is an old revision of the document!
In the configuration phase of continuous delivery the user that updated the settings became the default publisher of the virtual appliance versions that are published by continuous delivery process.
It is possible that the user has revoked (deleted) all of his/her personal access token. There are two ways to overcome this issue:
NOTE: If this issue is kept unresolved for a long time, it is possible that the continuous delivery backend will automatically pause the process, until manually resumed by the author.